This Nigga… You’re Too Old Sir

So this guy named Tyrone was cool as shit. He was 8 years my senior and, didn’t pester me (at first) to see me.

I was out with some friends and he asked if he could meet us. Right after he asked to meet us, one of the guys we were chilling with asked to eat the 😾 until I was running. I politely declined and went back to drinking. Throughout the night, this man asked to eat…. even asked my roommate to convince me 🙄🙄🙄🙄. Turned off completely.

So Tyrone and I went to back to my place. I jumped in the shower while he stayed on the couch. I sat on the couch next to him after throwing on some sweats. He started kissing me on my neck and rubbing my thigh. He started kissing me on my thighs. I thinking I’m about to get some bomb ass head because this man has been talking about giving me bombass head for weeks. He tried fingering me KNOWING DAMN WELL I HATE FINGERS. I push his hand away so he get pissed. He pulled his dick out. A BITCH WAS DICKFISHED. I wasn’t happy but I’m like I’m not going to judge him. I bent over and he was trying like really trying to power-drive his dick. I’m on the couch and it’s ok. I’m like ard I may or may not cum tonight. I stop him to get on top. I bouncing on his dick on the floor and he’s loving it. He’s moaning and shit real loud about to wake up my roommates. I’m ready for it to be over because I started really feeling my liq and I didn’t know if I would throw up on him. I grip him and bounce even harder and he bust. He immediately go “I’m sorry you didn’t cum. I got you next time”. I went to sleep like ard cool. I was drunk so I didn’t care.

Weeks later……

He came to a party I threw at my apartment. We were drinking and playing games. One of the guys at the party asked to hit after Tyrone left. He didn’t care if someone hit before him, he still wanted it. NASTY AS FUCK SHIT.. NOT THE GOOD NASTY. Tyrone went with me into the room. I bent over on the bed and let him go hard…. well he tried. He tried pulling my hair, sucking on my nipples, and came so fast. My god. Why????
He said my pussy was some of the best he ever had… but I couldn’t say the same for his dick. I thinking maybe it’s the liquor I had. Maybe it’s the Capones I had.

Two weeks later……

I’m horny as shit and sober. I’m like maybe liquor doesn’t work in his favor for sex. I texted him and asked if he could drive out to me. Tyrone lived an hour away and was cool with driving out. He came into the room and yanked my panties down…. no hi no nothin. He bent me over on the floor after putting a blanket down. Tyrone could tell I wasn’t feeling it. I told him just let me do reverse cowgirl. I bouncing and I see a light. He was about to record… nah bruh. I chucked the shit out his phone. He apologized and kept tryna get me to fuck again. I’m like “nah that shit wasn’t cool. I can replace dick so get out”.

Nigga you have trash dick and tried to record without even thinking to ask… BYE. Two weeks later I heard a scream coming from the living room, this nigga threw the condom in between the couch seats instead of the trash.

That dick was complete trash. Don’t trust the vodka goggles people.

Leave a Reply

