Masquerade AfterParty with Nuisance

Marshall/Nuisance and I met up at a masquerade party after messing with each other all day on FaceTime. I was talking to my friends, looked over, and saw him staring. A smile crept across his face as I walked towards him. He grabbed my butt and kissed my neck as I sucked on his ear while we hugged. I walked off to meet my friends again. Throughout the night, I caught him in the corner staring at me or either standing next to me just hawking. Whenever we were really close he would reach under my dress and rub me.

The party was over, and he wanted to get a hotel room. I told him to just come back to my spot. I ordered him some food from this special place in my city because he’ll only eat it if he’s in town. I handed him the food when we get into the apartment and go my room to get ready to shower. He came into the room, stared at me for a few seconds then came over to me. He grabbed my face and started kissing me. I started biting on his lips, and sucking on tongue. He helped me out my dress and panties by ripping it slightly. He kissed me from my neck down to my thighs. He always paid special attention to my nipples because  he says they were made for him to suck on. I jumped off the bed and pulled his pants down.

He asked if I missed him, I told him no because I always told him no if he asked. I took him in my mouth and sucked while he played with my hair. He told me he wasn’t going to ask me again because he already knew I missed him and he missed me. He lifted me up from being on my knees and bent over the desk. He shoved himself in and started choke stroking me. He told me he loved my pussy that’s why he fucked me the way he did. He pulled my hair, shoved his fingers in my mouth, and deep stroked me slowly. I squirted on the dresser and just when I was about to ask for a break we were interrupted.

My roommate drunkenly locked herself out so Marshall and I were trying to decide who should let her in. Marshall was about to walk out the door but I stopped him. I opened the door for her and came back to him. He bent me back over the desk and asked if he could take my anal virginity while rubbing lube on me, We both were drunk but I was not drunk enough to try it drunk. I asked if we could continue on the bed because my legs were giving out.

We moved to the bed and he climbed on top to kiss me. He started slow stroking as I called him Daddy. I clenched around him and felt him pulse as he stared at me. I grabbed his face and kissed him as I clenched before squirting. He asked for me to swallow earlier but it didn’t happens. He pulled out and nutted all over me.

We went to sleep cuddling and he woke up two hours later for that long drive to work.

Leave a Reply

