It’s Raining Old Bay

Vb was this well known DJ on campus and Caribbean. He was cool and all that but he messed up his chances in 3.5 minutes.
Vb came over the chill before he met up with his crew for soccer. We were chilling in my room talking then he started asking me about my weight. I’m tall so I never look my weight. He was like you’re probably 125 or something like that….. nah bruh I’m more like 145-150.

He picked me up and I felt his package. I mean all of it. If sweatpants were being worn at this time, mannnnn you would’ve been staring. He pulled his dick out and I’m stared like where in the hell is that going. Why are so you so thick and long? He pulled out a Magnum XL, and tried to work it in. He was ripping me.

This is why I stick to medium or marge dicks because I hate being torn.

After a minute, he was able to get himself in. It started to feel really good but he was sweating too damn hard. I don’t mind sweat but I was tryna figure out why the nigga was sweating so damn hard within 2-3 minutes of entering. I mean this man was sweating like he was Shaq. He started to hit me with those deep and slow strokes…. had my mouth open… I didn’t know what to do with myself.

This man started going faster and his sweat flew into my eye. I’m like the fuck. As soon as I opened my mouth back open to say something…

HIS FUCKING SALTY AS SWEAT DRIPPED INTO MY MOUTH

TASTING LIKE ALL TYPES OF HAM. SEASONED SALT AND PEPPER. SALT AND VINEGAR CHIPS. TOO MUCH OLD BAY TASTING ASS NIGGA.

I was like awww hell nah. He knew the sweat dropped because he smiled. Fucking weirdo ass. My mom was blowing up my phone to tell me some family drama so guess what I did. I stopped him and picked my phone up. I carried on the convo with my mom so he could leave. He sat in the chair half-naked waiting for the conversation to finish.

Guess who wasn’t wrapping up the convo? My black ass.

He finally got the hint and left. I brushed my teeth and swished listerine for a good 10 minutes. He blew my phone up for a week asking to chill to again. NO NIGGA. Then he decided to pull up to the apartment unannounced and asked “what are we?”. I wanted to say sugar and salt.

All this happened in 2013…. guess who hit my phone up asking to see me again on Snap a couple of months ago?

Bye Mr. Salt Bucket.

Leave a Reply

