Did He Just Call Me a Nigga? During Sex?

Michael was a casual sex buddy of mine. We would periodically would meet up outside of English class and the library for some late night relaxation. Michael was light skinned, average height, bearded, and built.. he stayed in the gym most days. So we’re meeting up for a regular session, I’m on the bed and kissing my thighs. That’s one of my weak spots so after I give him that look, he decides to go hard and dive in tongue first.

I push his head in because I know I’m about to squirt. He pulls back while I’m cumming and say “nigga squirt in my mouth”….

Now I don’t know about y’all (ladies) but I’ve never been called nigga before during sex. I just ignored him and acted like I didn’t hear it. I bent over and he immediately goes ham. You know when a guy is fucking you fast, slow, and everything in between like he’s tryna snatch the soul of your ancestors so you don’t know what you’re gonna get.. yea that was it.

So I get on top and start choking him a little. He start jackhammering me. It was painful as hell. I’m like “yooo chill out”. He stares at me and go “nigga shut up you know you want this dick”. A bitch was stunned. Just complete utter wtf face. Did he just call me a nigga again?

We go back go back to the backshots and i position myself. he “tried to aim” and it missed and he was pushing for that other back door for a few seconds. I was like go lower… WRONG HOLE. So he finally put it in the right hole and he’s slapping my ass hard as fuck. As he’s cumming he says “damn your ass feel good”.

PAUSE

SIR YOU’RE MY VAGINA!!!!!!!

I’m staring at him as he’s putting his clothes on and finally I ask “Do you sleep with guys or something? I’ve never heard of a guy calling a girl nigga before during sex”. He just look at me and say “Fuck no!!! I was tryna spice it up”. I just said oh ard that’s cool but really I was thinking……..

NIGGA YOU’RE FUCKING LYING

Leave a Reply

